Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry Bertrand

State Farm® Insurance Agent Terry Bertrand

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aaron Ginsburgh

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry went out of his way to ensure I was paid for a claim. He was personally involved and had the issue resolved within a matter of 24 hours."

Darrell Marso

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff. Always helpful."

Karen Miguelito

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly! Mrs Cathy is the best !! Always there to answer any questions.. I can get my car and life together love it 😁"

Abby Young

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is very helpful"

Shana Brown

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Always there when you need!! Highly recommended!"

Brittany LeJeune

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly staff! I usually do business with Cathy. She is always helpful and eager to assist in any questions I have."

Alise Perkins

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience here! Mrs. Deanie West is the person I contact regularly. She has been great at answering any questions I have and explaining things thoroughly. Great service!!"

Phillip Istre

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Terry Bertrand State Farm for both personal and business coverage. I get excellent customer service each time I have questions or concerns. The employees are all very knowledgeable about the different policies I need to keep my home, auto and business protected. You can count on being a priority customer every time!"

L B

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not ask for better service! Great environment, the staff is very good at thoroughly explaining any questions and always willing to help you save!"

Priscilla Simien

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always good to thier customers and have beautiful smiles when you walk in the door. Great seevice!"

Kristen Angelle

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience here! Heidi Courville is the one I contact regularly. She has been great at answering any questions I have and explaining things thoroughly. Great service!!"

Megan Burnitt

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy at State Farm is so helpful. I always get fast and excellent service there."

Damon LeJeune

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and speedy service. I always see Cathy when I am there and she has never let me down!"

April Bertrand

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service!! Can't thank Mrs. Deanie, Heidi and Naomi enough for all they have done to help us. We are so thankful for our home town ladies!!"

wendy foti

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful. Naomi and Heidi are my go to people. They make everything easy and convenient!"

ItzChase The Gamer

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"

SGL

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched back to State Farm. I was with them for over 30 years in the past and I am happy to be back. The transition from my other insurance company was handled very efficiently by Deanie West. She also thoroughly explained all of the details of my policy. I couldn’t be happier."

Earllishia Charles

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Deanie was the absolute best she took her time and went over everything, I couldn’t be more happier with her. I Recommend her highly. Thank you again."

Lauren Guidry

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

Lynette Broussard

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best service here! Deanie and Nicole are the ones I call on regularly! There has never been a time that they haven’t gone above and beyond to help me out! No matter what issue, they know how to handle it or get back to me in a timely manner!!! I highly recommend this agency and employees! 😁"

Haley Richard

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff is so friendly and efficient!"

Rachelle Leblanc

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance company and great customer service!!!😀"

Bryant C. Rudd Jr.

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"So far there the best local insurance agency I've dealt with."

Kyle Theriot

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terry and his team are tops in my book. I have been with him for 22+ years, and through 3 disasters and they have always come through for me. Thank you Terry, and especially Cathy. If it were not for Cathy I don't know what I would have done. Kyle T. Creole will be back."

Katie Newman

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love state farm!"