Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clifton Catron

Clifton Catron

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Catron
"Friendly,good policy"
Profile photo of Gary Hebert

Gary Hebert

April 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Gary Hebert
"Experienced great service with State Farm over many years. With regret, had to change policies cause State Farm would not write my homeowner policy. Saved considerably with another company where I was able to bundle."
Profile photo of Tiffany Dunn

Tiffany Dunn

December 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Dunn
"Insurance"
Profile photo of Betty Jo Guidry

Betty Jo Guidry

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Jo Guidry
"Nichole is the best always there to help with no matter what ! One phone call is all it takes she takes care of all the rest ! She needs a raise Terry Bertrand ."
Profile photo of Edward Morvant

Edward Morvant

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Morvant
"Great friendly service"
Profile photo of KENNETH SAVOIE

KENNETH SAVOIE

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KENNETH SAVOIE
"Y’all gave me excellent service for seven years thanks Kenneth"
Profile photo of Timmy LeBlanc

Timmy LeBlanc

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy LeBlanc
"The best and awesome workers"
Profile photo of Russ Abshire

Russ Abshire

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Abshire
"Dana is very knowledgeable and always willing to help you. Great people to deal with!"
Profile photo of Aaron Ginsburgh

Aaron Ginsburgh

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Ginsburgh
"Terry went out of his way to ensure I was paid for a claim. He was personally involved and had the issue resolved within a matter of 24 hours."
Profile photo of Darrell Marso

Darrell Marso

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Marso
"Great agent and staff. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Karen Miguelito

Karen Miguelito

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Miguelito
"Super friendly! Mrs Cathy is the best !! Always there to answer any questions.. I can get my car and life together love it 😁"
Profile photo of Abby Young

Abby Young

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Young
"Everyone at the office is very helpful"
Profile photo of Shana Brown

Shana Brown

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Brown
"Great service!! Always there when you need!! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Brittany LeJeune

Brittany LeJeune

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany LeJeune
"Great service and very friendly staff! I usually do business with Cathy. She is always helpful and eager to assist in any questions I have."
Profile photo of Alise Perkins

Alise Perkins

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alise Perkins
"I have had a great experience here! Mrs. Deanie West is the person I contact regularly. She has been great at answering any questions I have and explaining things thoroughly. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Phillip Istre

Phillip Istre

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Istre
"I use Terry Bertrand State Farm for both personal and business coverage. I get excellent customer service each time I have questions or concerns. The employees are all very knowledgeable about the different policies I need to keep my home, auto and business protected. You can count on being a priority customer every time!"
Profile photo of L B

L B

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L B
"Could not ask for better service! Great environment, the staff is very good at thoroughly explaining any questions and always willing to help you save!"
Profile photo of Priscilla Simien

Priscilla Simien

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Simien
"They are always good to thier customers and have beautiful smiles when you walk in the door. Great seevice!"
Profile photo of Kristen Angelle

Kristen Angelle

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Angelle
"I have had a great experience here! Heidi Courville is the one I contact regularly. She has been great at answering any questions I have and explaining things thoroughly. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Megan Burnitt

Megan Burnitt

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Burnitt
"Cathy at State Farm is so helpful. I always get fast and excellent service there."
Profile photo of Damon LeJeune

Damon LeJeune

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damon LeJeune
"Excellent and speedy service. I always see Cathy when I am there and she has never let me down!"
Profile photo of April Bertrand

April Bertrand

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Bertrand
"Best customer service!! Can't thank Mrs. Deanie, Heidi and Naomi enough for all they have done to help us. We are so thankful for our home town ladies!!"
Profile photo of wendy foti

wendy foti

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wendy foti
"Everyone is so helpful. Naomi and Heidi are my go to people. They make everything easy and convenient!"
Profile photo of ItzChase The Gamer

ItzChase The Gamer

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ItzChase The Gamer
"Great service!!!"
Profile photo of SGL

SGL

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SGL
"I just switched back to State Farm. I was with them for over 30 years in the past and I am happy to be back. The transition from my other insurance company was handled very efficiently by Deanie West. She also thoroughly explained all of the details of my policy. I couldn’t be happier."