Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry Bertrand

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Terry Bertrand

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shana Brown

Shana Brown

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Always there when you need!! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Brittany LeJeune

Brittany LeJeune

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly staff! I usually do business with Cathy. She is always helpful and eager to assist in any questions I have."
Profile photo of Alise Perkins

Alise Perkins

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience here! Mrs. Deanie West is the person I contact regularly. She has been great at answering any questions I have and explaining things thoroughly. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Phillip Istre

Phillip Istre

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of L B

L B

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not ask for better service! Great environment, the staff is very good at thoroughly explaining any questions and always willing to help you save!"
Profile photo of Priscilla Simien

Priscilla Simien

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always good to thier customers and have beautiful smiles when you walk in the door. Great seevice!"
Profile photo of Kristen Angelle

Kristen Angelle

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience here! Heidi Courville is the one I contact regularly. She has been great at answering any questions I have and explaining things thoroughly. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Megan Burnitt

Megan Burnitt

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy at State Farm is so helpful. I always get fast and excellent service there."
Profile photo of Damon LeJeune

Damon LeJeune

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and speedy service. I always see Cathy when I am there and she has never let me down!"
Profile photo of April Bertrand

April Bertrand

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service!! Can't thank Mrs. Deanie, Heidi and Naomi enough for all they have done to help us. We are so thankful for our home town ladies!!"
Profile photo of wendy foti

wendy foti

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful. Naomi and Heidi are my go to people. They make everything easy and convenient!"
Profile photo of ItzChase The Gamer

ItzChase The Gamer

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"
Profile photo of SGL

SGL

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Earllishia Charles

Earllishia Charles

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Deanie was the absolute best she took her time and went over everything, I couldn’t be more happier with her. I Recommend her highly. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Lauren Guidry

Lauren Guidry

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Lynette Broussard

Lynette Broussard

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Haley Richard

Haley Richard

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff is so friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Leblanc

Rachelle Leblanc

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance company and great customer service!!!😀"
Profile photo of Bryant C. Rudd Jr.

Bryant C. Rudd Jr.

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"So far there the best local insurance agency I've dealt with."
Profile photo of Kyle Theriot

Kyle Theriot

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Newman

Katie Newman

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love state farm!"
Profile photo of Erin Hargrave

Erin Hargrave

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tammy Daigle

Tammy Daigle

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Wilma Guidry

Wilma Guidry

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly help with all your needs"
Profile photo of Kimberly Gaspard

Kimberly Gaspard

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place wonderful staff wonderful, affordable coverage"